No data

No data

undefined

undefined

Power field
Power field

Power field

Tianxin Cable Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the research and development and production of wires and cables. Its products include more than 8000 kinds of cross-linked power cables, overhead stranded wires, plastic insulated control cables, high and low voltage power cables, overhead insulated cables and special cables. The company pays attention to scientific and technological innovation, research and development of aluminum alloy conductor cable and anti radiation, water blocking, anti-theft type cable.

New energy field

New energy field

Tianxin Cable Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the research and development and production of wires and cables. Its products include more than 8000 kinds of cross-linked power cables, overhead stranded wires, plastic insulated control cables, high and low voltage power cables, overhead insulated cables and special cables. The company pays attention to scientific and technological innovation, research and development of aluminum alloy conductor cable and anti radiation, water blocking, anti-theft type cable.

New energy field
rail transit field
rail transit field

rail transit field

Tianxin Cable Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the research and development and production of wires and cables. Its products include more than 8000 kinds of cross-linked power cables, overhead stranded wires, plastic insulated control cables, high and low voltage power cables, overhead insulated cables and special cables. The company pays attention to scientific and technological innovation, research and development of aluminum alloy conductor cable and anti radiation, water blocking, anti-theft type cable.

Aviation field

Aviation field

Tianxin Cable Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the research and development and production of wires and cables. Its products include more than 8000 kinds of cross-linked power cables, overhead stranded wires, plastic insulated control cables, high and low voltage power cables, overhead insulated cables and special cables. The company pays attention to scientific and technological innovation, research and development of aluminum alloy conductor cable and anti radiation, water blocking, anti-theft type cable.

Aviation field
Smart City
Smart City

Smart City

Tianxin Cable Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the research and development and production of wires and cables. Its products include more than 8000 kinds of cross-linked power cables, overhead stranded wires, plastic insulated control cables, high and low voltage power cables, overhead insulated cables and special cables. The company pays attention to scientific and technological innovation, research and development of aluminum alloy conductor cable and anti radiation, water blocking, anti-theft type cable.

暂无数据

暂无数据

暂无数据

暂无数据

电力领域
电力领域

电力领域

天昕线缆有限公司主要从事电线电缆研发及生产,产品有交联电力电缆,架空绞线、塑料绝缘控制电缆、高低压电力电缆、架空绝缘电缆以及特种电缆8000余种。公司注重科技创新,研发铝合金导体电缆及抗辐射、阻水、防盗型等电缆。

新能源领域

新能源领域

天昕线缆有限公司主要从事电线电缆研发及生产,产品有交联电力电缆,架空绞线、塑料绝缘控制电缆、高低压电力电缆、架空绝缘电缆以及特种电缆8000余种。公司注重科技创新,研发铝合金导体电缆及抗辐射、阻水、防盗型等电缆。

新能源领域
轨道交通领域
轨道交通领域

轨道交通领域

天昕线缆有限公司主要从事电线电缆研发及生产,产品有交联电力电缆,架空绞线、塑料绝缘控制电缆、高低压电力电缆、架空绝缘电缆以及特种电缆8000余种。公司注重科技创新,研发铝合金导体电缆及抗辐射、阻水、防盗型等电缆。

航空领域

航空领域

天昕线缆有限公司主要从事电线电缆研发及生产,产品有交联电力电缆,架空绞线、塑料绝缘控制电缆、高低压电力电缆、架空绝缘电缆以及特种电缆8000余种。公司注重科技创新,研发铝合金导体电缆及抗辐射、阻水、防盗型等电缆。

航空领域
智慧城市
智慧城市

智慧城市

天昕线缆有限公司主要从事电线电缆研发及生产,产品有交联电力电缆,架空绞线、塑料绝缘控制电缆、高低压电力电缆、架空绝缘电缆以及特种电缆8000余种。公司注重科技创新,研发铝合金导体电缆及抗辐射、阻水、防盗型等电缆。